YOU ARE HERE: Conference information » Partners


Jointly hosted conference

The conference is jointly hosted by the Ministry of Science, Innovation and Higher Education, the Danish National Research Foundation, the Lundbeck Foundation, The Danish Council for Independent Research, the Carlsberg Foundation and Aarhus University.

The conference is jointly sponsered by the European Research Council, The European Commission and the Seventh Framework Programme (FP7)

The conference is one of the major events of the Danish EU Presidency 2012.

If you wish to read more about the partner institutions, please visit the following websites:

Ministry of Science, Innovation and Higher Education
The Danish National Research Foundation
The Lundbeck Foundation
The Danish Council for Independent Research
Aarhus University
The European Research Council
The Carlsberg Foundation
The European Commission
About the Seventh Framework Programme (FP7)

For more information about the Danish EU Presidency 2012, please visit: 

Comments on content: 
Revised 2012.03.22